Motorways help people travel quickly and cover long distances but they also cause problems. What are the problems of motorways and what solutions are there? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experien

It is clear that highways are great help for people to travel swiftly and reach a destination in time. Nevertheless, they pose serious problems.In this current context, I am going to discuss about the usage and consequences of motor vehicles.

To begin with, one of the biggest threat is, motorways are become terribly dangerous to our pristine environment. They are releasing Chloric flora carbons in the form of smoke, leads to greenhouse effect and global warming. A recent survey conducted on environment pollution says, every year the pollution rate increasing, due to this polar ice caps are started melting and causes the damage of ozone layer. Not only this smoke damaging our pristine environment but also damaging soil and water. Therefore, the government needs to bring draconian laws to avoid this smoke pollution and also needs impose strict rules to dismantle the vehicles which are crossed their longevity.

Another alarming matter is the motorways become more dangerous to people. What I mean by this is, there are no speed limits in most of the countries, which can be the obvious source of fatal accidents. Mostly youngsters, they love to drink and drive, causes to the life threats which we are daily following in our news headlines. And also, bad weather conditions like smoke, fog and smog are the causes of major accidents as the travelers are unable to figure out the other side vehicles.

So, these issue can be tackled by government on imposing stringent laws on speed limits and by constructing speed breakers. And also, this is every rider responsibility to get aware of traffic rules and speed limits by attending the traffic seminars and session conducted by transport ministry.

To sum up, though motor ways become primary and necessary transport system, there are so many pressing problems behind this, one should aware of all these and be cautious. And, with diligent preparation and planning's, our government could address the above major concerns.