Many families move to different countries. Some people think children can benefit from this, while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country. Discuss both views and your opinion.

Moving geographically, for finding better opportunities, is the modern trend. It is believed by some people that immigration is advantageous for children while others are of view that it is difficult for youngsters if families move abroad.However, from my perspective, I believe that relocating in foreign countries is detrimental because children experience emotional health problems due to this.

On one hand, proponents of view that moving abroad is helpful for children because it make their access to better educational system easy. To explain this further, going to different countries which have more institutions will make it accessible for all children to go to schools nearby.This can be better explained with an example, a survey conducted in East London in 2012 ,showed that all schools have maximum number of immigrants moved from different countries.Thus, this is quite evident from above discussion that going abroad will make access to educational institutions convenient for children.

On the other hand, advocates of view that children will face difficulties if families move abroad ,claim that it harms their cultural identity. To elaborate this further, children moving with families at a very young age will forget their own traditions and try to follow new culture resulting in disruption of their cultural identity. This can be better explained with an illustration, a pole carried out by the Counsel for Rights of Children in 2008 showed that, 28 percent of Nigerian children have forget about their own traditions. Hence, even this opinion holds strong heritage.

Finally, from my perspective, I believe that going to different countries will induce depression and anxiety in children.There is substantial evidence, a study done by researcher in Psychology in UNICEF , explained that 72 percent of children under 12 when moved to other countries with families we're affected emotionally.Therefore, discussion led me to believe in the significance of my stance.

To recapitulate, despite of views from both sides , I am inclined to believe that moving abroad of families causes difficulties for children because their emotional well being is affected.