Many parents are unhappy with the amount of violence in video games TV programs and other leisure activities How harmful could this be to children What could be done to solve this problem

There is no doubt that telecasting and playing violence games has been inclined at alarming rate in the contemporary era, therefore, parents of children are becoming more stressed as compared to the earlier, this essay will discussed the detrimental effects of aggressive programmes and suggest some possible ways to aveitiate the problem.

There are a plethora of bad effects of this condition, First and foremost, if children start to watch violence programmes, they will more likely to prone aggressive behavior which would leave a bad impact not only for individual but also for society because according to the government survey is that who watch more violence channels become aggressive than who do not look such type of tv programmers. Moreover, rising illegal activities in games is make more fearless to offspring and they create more conflicts with others, it will bring series problems for thier parents and in society, sometimes, in order to make fame in the society such type of offspring adopt illegal method.

On the other hand, some concrete steps should be taken by government and parents, it will not change this trend unless the parents watch some educational channel with children which teach ethical and moral values as well as an eagle eye should be kept on them by parents while watching and playing games. Last but not least, illegal programmers should be banned in prime time when the whole families sit together to look silver screen,thus violence games should be charged hefty amount of tax which cannot flourish in the community which can disseminate to it.

To encapsulate, given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that despite of having such problems can be mitigate by adopting concrete steps where parents and government can play instrumental rule to control it.