Some people like to travel outside their country Others would rather travel to tourist spots in their own country first before travelling abroad Which do you prefer to do and why Include specific details and examples to support your choice

It is irrefutably true that travelling has become every body cup of tea due to invention of technology, so that, it is debatable issue whether travel within country is more important prior travel to outside country or not. My views are in the synchronization with the latter view and reasons will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs.

Travelling inside country has bring numerous benefits. First and foremost, if public travel within country, they will not face language barrier and travel their comfort zone as compared to foreign country. To cite an example, if any person visit Germany where citizen speak only German language ,therefore person cannot discuss their problem owing to language barrier.In order to gain travel experience, people visit in tourist attraction places within nation, where they have not encounter different language. Moreover, internal travelling expenses do not increase huge burden on pocket because it not only need flights which cost exorbitantly high but also offer less expensive accommodation. For instance, a person travel to Canada,he will have to bear cost of flight and reserve accommodation which need amount in dollars and some developed country money value has exorbitantly high as compared to developing nations such as 1 Canadian is equal to 50 rupees in India, as a result a person need huge chunk of money in order to complete travelling.

In addition, travelling within country helps people to understand various customs, traditions, different language which offered by diverse country like India, For instance, India is a mosaic of hundreds of cultures ranging from Tamil and Malayalam in the south to Punjabi and Kashmir in the North. Similarly, there are more than a hundred languages spoken within India with about one thousand dialects. Before venturing to foreign lands and understanding their culture, it is vital for Indians to understand these cultures. On the other hand, knowledge can be escalated by visiting different nation as well as get a chance to learn new language and culture, would not be experience within nation.

To encapsulate, given aforementioned information,it is abundantly clear that although,travelling outside nation offers some benefits, travelling within country brings a lot of new experiences. I retreat my opinion, within travel should be more encouraged rather than foreign travel.