Many people argue that eating junk food has led to an unhealthy lifestyle. This problem has become more common among young people these days. Do you agree or disagree that junk food is the cause of the issue?

It is believed that overindulgence in fast food become the reason for an unhygienic way of life, and this situation is more prevalent in youngsters. I completely endorse this notion that although junk food is the reason for unhealthy life, along with this excessive use of technology is equally liable.

The most compelling reason to support this argument is that because of the processed food, the obesity level in young ones is being consistently rising. The procedure of producing this food is extremely unhealthy as they add lots of preservatives and artificial ingredients, which makes it lack of basic nutrition's and energy and immoderate consumption of this food has an abundance of detrimental effects . If the young generation adopt this kind of diet into their daily routine, this will lead to be overweight because of the unwanted accumulation of fats in their bodies. For example, according to the recent survey that has been conducted by Oxford University reveals that now youth has experienced 10 % more body mass index ratio as compared to the previous generatons because of the heavily relying on unhealthy food. Hence, health problems are hiking due to modern food preferences.

In addition, another concrete reason for inappropriate health is over dependence on technology, as now the young generation prefer to spend the prolific amount of time on modern gadgets, such as mobile phones and computers. Since they are more susceptible to these updated facilities, it compels them to spend significant time on various social websites or on video games, which leads to a sedentary lifestyle and also causes mental problems.For instance, suicide cases have increased among teenagers under the side effects of technology advancements. Therefore, extreme involvement in technological objects become the driving force behind mental inefficiencies.

In conclusion, while convenience food does not merely impede the physical requirements but I believe that it also has perilous impacts on the mental wellness of the young generation.