Many people believe in the idea of school children wearing a school uniform, but should teachers as well be required to conform to a dress code?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Most people believe that wearing a uniform cloth at the school is better idea. However, there is a controversial question whether teachers have to ware uniform dress at the school or not as pupils follow their teachers’ attribute always. This essay will discuss this view point with the extended reasons and examples.

Wearing a school uniform brings the discipline among the students. Discipline is one of the major behaviours where pupils cannot be learn anywhere other than in schools. Consequently, the students who are high at discipline will attain more academic test results at optimal level. Now, the question is, whether teachers have to maintain dress code at schools, the answer is yes as most of the time students follow their teachers as role models. For instance, many students follow their class teachers’ attributes such as how they speaks and what they wear. Considering these points, it is better idea to follow dress code by the teachers.

Moreover, teachers always push students to wear uniform. If students are not wearing uniform, teachers will give punishment to them. This means that teachers should also wear uniform cloths as it is brought up more discipline among the students and teachers.

On the flip side, teachers cannot be wore always common cloths as they need to attend family functions sometimes while coming to job at the school. More often teachers will have other commitments compared to students such as taking care of family members and their responsibilities. So therefore teachers may not be wore always uniform dress at schools. In spite of all this, teachers better to ware uniform as students’ future is so significant than anything.

In conclusion, although teachers might not be able to wear uniform all the time at schools, it is better to maintain common dress code among the teachers and students as it is brought up an excellent discipline at schools.