Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time most people's lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

‘Student Life is Golden Life’ as all we know adolescent’s years are more memorable than anything in this world and those happiest moments cannot be forgotten throughout the life. Some people believe that teenager’s life is happier than the adults’ life. However, others think that vice versa even with higher-end responsibilities of adults. This essay will discuss both the view points and gives the final opinion.

Adult’s life is so precious time with financial freedom and extreme responsibilities of families. The most people at this age will not be able to enjoy even with the freedom of finance as they will get very least amount of time for amusement. As a result, they will lose plenty of happiest moments. It is most likely to say their happiness is at low-level in most the time as they are needed to take care of their families.

However, adolescents are free of above pressure. At this age, they are least bothered about responsibilities and they can enjoy however they want. For instance, teenagers not worried too much about household responsibilities such as buying groceries or garments to house because in most cases this is responsibility of elders in the house. Instead, they will take part in special occasions such as birthday parties, Marriages and house opening ceremonies. These occasions keep them happy all the time.

Furthermore, teenagers are having complete freedom of time. They have enough time to enjoy all events even in school days and in college days they can take part and, they can spend time happily with their immediate family members. Most of the teenagers, for example, are enjoy their summer holidays with their grandparents (Mum Side) in India, it is quite common nowadays.

To conclude, although adults are having financial freedom with higher responsibilities, teenagers will have more options to enjoy their life with freedom of time. In my opinion, adolescents are happier than the adults as they are having complete independence of time.