Many people believe it is the school’s responsibility to teach children not to eat junk food. Others believe parents should do this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, obesity is increasing at an alarming rate. For maintain good health, healthy food is necessary. Many people advocate that schools are responsible for overweight in children so they teach children about healthy diet while some argue that parents are responsible. In my poinion, parents are more responsible but school also play vital role. I will clear my point in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, I want to indicate that parents are the first teacher of their offsprings. Children learn basic things from parents so may give the more information about healthy food and disadvantages of junk food. Parents give food to juvniles, if they do not give them junk food obesity never-ever come. Nowdays, both parents are working and they do not take care about the diet of their children and children eat junk food. In these cases, parents start lived with grandparents because in the absence of parents they will provide them healthy meal. Parents only give them junk food as a gift on some special ocassions.

On the other hand, school is also responsible. Mostly children and their families listen schools very carefully. If schools strictly say no to fast food may children will avoid junk food. Teachers tell the detailed harmful affects of junk food to children and also give them knowledge about the healthy food it may helpful for childrens.

In coclusion, some think school gave knowledge about healthy food and other say parents gave knowledge about healthy diet. In my perspective, parents teach children about healthy eating and nutrient full diet. Teachers also set rules for lunch in which they add vitamin full diet like vegetables and fruits. Schools should ban junk food in the building of school. By follow these steps children will encourage to healthy diet.