Some people argue that cars should be banned in city centres while others are against this idea. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, pollution is a monstrous problem.This is increase at alarming rate, mostly pollution is increase due to vechiles specially by cars.That is why many people believe that cars should be banned in large cities while many people argue with this statement because of some reasons.But there is some disadvantage also which I will illustrate in the following passages.

To begin with, I want to indicate that cars cause a big traffic in the big cities because nowdays, everyone have their own cars.If cars will be banned it creats so many problems.In many cities public vechiles are not in good conditions.Everyone wants to lead a superior life and without cars life is impossible now.Cars decrease the distance in a few minutes and make a ride very easily and fastly.

On the other hand, cars create a noise a lot which affect people a lot aspecially older ones in the cities.There are some solutions which decrease this plathora problem without banning.People started car polling in the cities which is not expensive also and decrease the traffic.Government will start odd and even number cars in the cities, it fastly decline the traffic.

To sum up, car banning is not a good method.In my perspective, cars are not banned, infact find some solution which are useful.For decline it, government impose a highly tax on the private cars and make sure that cars are pollution free.Goverment improve public vechiles by using this money.People use lead-free petrol for their vechiles.These steps solve this problem a lot without banning