Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society To what extent do you agree

Social networking sites interduce adverse effect on people and community level in alot of amount as per majority of individuals. However, i completely disagree as along with negative impact of social networking sites, these sites equally advantageous for persons and society level.

Considering the adverse effects of social networking sites , the predominant is that people make fake relationship on these sites. Instagram, for example, many boys and girls make fake id , they use wrong for earning money, somtime girls take money from boys with the help of emtional blackmail. Apart from this, individuals loss the skill of face to face communication as they normally talk with friends and relatives on internet. On that time, they do not have fear regarding any kind of things as they do not watch each other. When individuals meet face to face, they do not feel comfortable. Also, masses speak lie on these sites whether they talk with friends or family members , which results the week bonding between each other.

Despite above written negative impact of social networking site, there are distinct advantages on both level either individuals or community, the primary one is that these sites are faster for communication as compare to past. For instance, persons who live in oversea countries, they communicate with their family member within seconds. They do not feel alone as with the help of viedo chat, they see each other without any ristiction. In addition to this, these sites save the time and money of individuals as people when they went to their relative home. There is a need of money for travel and it consume time, but ,in thesedays, individuals onlu go to their relative home when they have very important work, otherwise they communicate on social networking sites.

In conclusion, although social networking sites have adverse effect but these sites are benefical for communication with those people who live in abroad, also save time as well as money.