Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy Which opinion do you agree with Discuss both options and give examples

Individuals have different opinions about keeping pet in home whether it is good or not. Where, according to me, it is harmful for minors and other people who live in society.

Considering the benefits of keeping pets at home, the predominant is that some pets are source of safety at home. Dogs are one of the example of those who provide safety at home. When all members of home are not available, on that time, the listening power of dogs is quite high, due to this, when any another person came into the home, they do crying. As a result, individuals do not have fear regarding the robbery. Apart from this, distinct small pets are source of entertainment for children as in thesedays, children are living alone at home due to their birth-givers go to job for earning. On that time, minors play with pets and reduce the loneleness.

To favour the view of those individuals who think keeping pets at home are dangerous and unhealthy for people, the primary disadvantage is that it create distinct ailments in society, for example, 5 years ago, the flu which name is swine, which is produced by the hens. Due to this, many deaths were happened. In addition to this, it is quite expensive to keep pets at home as pets need to eat food and accomodation. Dogs, for instance, require eags and meat for servivals. Thus, this create financial burden on the family. Also, when minors play with pets, preteens donot know how to play with it. Last month, the news was published in newspaper dog bitten the smal child and after bitting he was died.

In conclusion, although pets are source of entertainment and safety but it create diffrent kinds of problems, which are harmful for individuals.