Many people believe that social networking sites such as Facebook have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society To what extent do you agree

In the current edge, most people are influenced by social networking sites. some people argued that the media have made detrimental effects not only on individuals but also on society.i disagree with the opinion that these sites are harmful

In the contemporary world, social media became an indispensable part of every corner of human life. There are several benefits to using these sites in personal matters and also for society

To individuals, these sites have become a cheaper way to connect with their friend's and relatives. To illustrate, we can stay updated about our friends and families that are happening around us. Video calling, sending messages like audio clips are the most advantageous made possible by these sites. An additional advantage is that people can leave an emergency message to get informed by friends and family.in other ways, if a person has got stuck somewhere that can leave a message by sharing the location .inspite of these advantages, some people are misusing these sites cheating by others and making a disturbance in others life.

To society, with the help of these sites, people can make group decisions, conduct classes by connecting people from anywhere from the world. In pandemic times, these sites made a giant role in all lives online watching their loved one's funeral services, marriage occasions on life.

Moreover, people got promoted by expressing their talents and abilities through these social media networks. Even though these possibilities are there , some people would take a flaw by using these days cheating others. Hacking one's details is the most common malpractice seen through these sites.