Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

People have different viewpoints about food and exercise to maintain a healthy life. some people believe that doing physical activities helps to keep healthy others opine that eating nutritionally diet leads to a healthy body.i will discuss both the views in the following paragraphs along with a rational conclusion

In the contemporary world, people are more concerned about their lifestyle. individuals have varied in their knowledge regarding health matters. some people have believe that they can eat whatever they want, only need to do physical activity to burn calories to live free from the diseases. so people indulge themselves in doing physical activities like jogging, walking. Doing activities surely burn calories which laid to reduce body weight. certainly, these activities help helps to cut down on obesity and chronic diseases like diabetics and hypertension .oncontrast, excessive exercise may lead to death

When thinking about another side of a nutritious diet, these days people have thought that eating good habits can make less from diseases in other words, people start to eat only salads and reduce eating carbohydrates and sugary items. certainly, these habits may help to some extent. Doctors state although, all dietary plans may not be good for persons with some diseases because everything has its side effects.if a person doing exercise regularly and not taking proper control of diet definitely may face health issues in future. so it is of utmost importance to balance food and physical activity.

To conclude, it is certainly important to exercise regularly but to stay fit and healthy , proper balanced diet must be included