Many people prefer to live in their own house, while others are prepared to live in rental properties. Discuss both views, give you own opinion and examples.

Whether renting or buying a house and the corresponding impacts sparked a heated debate recently. Although contested by many that the matter of buying a house is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly negative by a substantial number of individuals. This essay going to debate both sides of views and then determines my own perspective on buying a house has more advantages.

It is quite evident that buying a house includes enormous pros. The most significant benefits are within the realm of financial prospects. Historically house prices have doubled roughly every decade. A good illustration of this could be the house price in my home country in comparison with the same house in a decade earlier. Additionally, when you own a house you are not paying someone else's mortgages. If a person can switch rent to mortgages every payment gets him closer to owning his own place.

Otherwise, renting a house has some benefits which lead individuals to prefer to remain a renter than the owner. The most important point of being a renter possibly is having no responsibility for maintenance and repair. If something goes wrong it is a relief to be able to call a landlord to have it fixed. Another possible point could be that you pay less for the privilege which means you have more money to invest or even establish your own business such as software company or fashion industry.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of having your own house far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of financial investments, but also reduce mortgages implications.