The ability to learn more than one language will be less important in the future. Do you agree or disagree?

Recently, the phenomenon of speaking two or more language in the future and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that the matter of being bilingual is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thorough both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that learning a various language can be a plus and I will discuss that throughout this essay.

From the conversational standpoint, learning languages can provide a society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that different civilization, as well as globalization, are inextricably bound up. According to my personal experience, when I was a university student, I performed an experiment which discovered speaking a new official language increase the job opportunities' rate. Thus, the beneficial consequences of cognitive and linguistic skill apparently can be seen.

Within the realm of linguistic skills, speaking a dead language might exacerbate the consequences of culture shock. Moreover, the fundamental aspect of speaking a dominant language related to this reality that the demerit of a native language pertains to the power of expression As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted the downsides of vernacular language is correlated negatively with learning a various language. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceive the notion of boarding our horizons.

To conclude, while there are several compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of learning and speaking more than one language overweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantages of being bilingual widely used around the world, but also pinpoint career implications.