Many people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting

While it is often believed in quite a few nations that buying a house is utmost priority than renting one, countrymen in other parts do not feel so. I strongly believe that this is an affirmative development. This essay will shed light on both notions before making a standpoint.

To being with, the choice of buying a house depends on various situation such as financial condition, immigration status, job security. In many developed countries, people tend to rent the place because of skyrocketing housing prices. To exemplify, in united states average housing price is $300,000 while average household income is $56,000. It is excruciating to arrange capital on such big investment.

On the other hand, cultural values are different for everyone and humans are brought up in different environment. In many nations, having your own place is considered as being successful and which is ultimately seen as symbol of prosperity. For instance, in India, many people judge your economic status based on whether you possess your own house or not. It is frequently has also been noted as being in

Moreover, in developing countries, the economy is not as superior as developed nations. Owing to less monitory value and affordability, people tend to buy their houses rather than renting one. For example, currency exchange between united states and Nepal is staggering huge that it is often cheaper to buy a place in a long term. In addition, nothing can beat waking up in your own house without being having to worry about your next month’s rent.

After carefully dwelling on both sides, I would like to recapitulate that people in half countries gives utmost important in owning a place than renting. Although, it might be financial burden in some countries, I positively support such notion.