For many people, the reason they hard work is to earn money. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Money has become essential to have better life style. therefore, many people believe that the best way to enhance their financial situation is by working very hard. This issue is an arguable one of the most debatable issue these days. This essay aims to discuss such a controversal issue in further detail before coming to a conclusion.

To begin with, it's irrefutable that a conspicuous variation among individuals' mentalities in defining the best way of obtaining money. Some people for example, work extremely hard with no valid result as they might select a wrong field to work in. Therefore, they undoubtedly may waste too much time and effort with no pleasurable results. While other workers might think out of the box and select different domain that made them more financial satisfied. This indeed called a smart working, as it needs deep dive research and too much risk to gain much more money than others who basically follow a traditional way in having money. On the flip side, this might be extremely dangerous as it might exacerbate their financial situation if they failed.

In contrast, there is no doubt that a passion with dedicating work and strong belife will make a different. For instance, a plethora of famous businessmen such as Stive Jobs, Apple CEO, and Bill Gate Microsoft SEO, were started from the scratch and inspired the whole world by their innovative notions. they were working extremely hard and set several clear plans, and sometimes they were failing but they did not give up, however, they ultimately succeed. And eventually they became in the top 10 of the most richist people globally.

To sum up, money is extremely significant for people to have a flourish life. However, I wholeheartedly believe that hard-working with passion, dream and good planing will make an obvious different on anyone’s financial situation.