Many schools these days have problems with poor student behavior. Why do you think these problems occur? What could be done tackle these problems?

Poor attitudes have recently become the number one dilemma for a plethora of schools worldwide. This bad behavior might due to several factors which’s related directly or indirectly to the school. This essay aims to explore the reasons for such attitudes among pupils and it will offer some methods to overcome these new phenomena.

Firstly, there is no doubt that student’s parents are playing a crucial role in raising their children inside home peacefully. However, if parents are not well prepared or have some negative attitudes, it will definitely reflect on children personalities at schools. For instance, a dozen of reports have shown the impact of aggressive relationships among parents and the direct results on children not only on their learning curve but also in their characteristics, as it makes them more violent. Secondly, extremely soft regulations by schools especially private ones in order to lure many students to register might ultimately motivate students to become more naughty. For example, the poor rules in most of the Saudi private schools which usually bias toward students led students to be uncontrollably during their attendance at schools. this also applies too much effort on teachers to manage such high daily stress. As a result, these compromises will affect the quality of provided education and will decrease their respect to the general principles.

On the flip side, there are various ways to mitigate such a trendy issue among young students. First of all, increasing student’s families awareness will be a key role in solving such a dilemma. To illustrate, it’s irrefutable that young pupils usually imitate their parents and older brothers personalities to prove their maturity. Therefore, older members should be role models of politeness at least in front of their young children. Second of all, schools should train students to be proactive in the future. Thus, they must impose strict rules for students and ask them to follow it as it is. In the same time, schools also must recognize the polite students by giving them valuable prizes. This will attract many other pupils to do the same. Eventually, it participates in enhancing the behavior of most of the students.

In conclusion, parents and schools are the main responsible for students attitude. Therefore, they should take their parts and evolve students' personalities by some of the offered solutions.