Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens.Do you agree or disagree?

Around the globe, people are fond of maliciousness cuisines. Fraction of people contemplate that, enjoying food at home is healthier as compare to eating out site.in my view, I agree with that point of view, because consumption of homemade food is vital for spend healthy life. This essay will discuss about the benefits of homemade food and also describe about why we should not eat restaurant or canteen cuisine.

First, economical pressure is reduced, when we eat home based food rather than ready-made food from out site. Cafe cuisine often so costly, while at home we can make taste food with simple and reasonable ingredients, and we make large amount of food for the whole family in half price as compare to restaurant food. For instance, it is commonly observed that, students and workers spend their life hand to mouth, that is why, they prefer to cook food at home.

Secondly, homemade food is clean and having all nutrition values like vitamins and minerals which are required for our healthier body. Contrary to this, ready-made food often having plethora of contamination such as, cook in restaurants do not follow the rules and instruction of cooking, they do not tie hairs properly and also do not use healthy cooking oil. However, people are suffering from many diseases like vomiting, stomach problem and hepatitis. It is observed in my surrounding, in food stalls or cafe's people having many diseases, and the interesting thing is, they do not know about them. They cook food normally, but by their hands a lot of germs transfer into cuisine, which other people eat them.

Last but not least, every person having their own taste of food some people like to eat mild taste, while other like spicy food. Restaurants having standard taste in all items. A person is habitual to eat less spicy food or a person having a high blood pressure problem, cannot enjoy mush spicy food which make in canteen. For example, if u miss your mom’s handmade soup, you could not find the taste of your mom’s taste food in restaurant.

To sum up, it cannot be denied that, for the recreation and make a change in our daily routine, we should hang out with or family and enjoy food from canteen. However, we should take some innovative steps in government level. Government should keep check and balance on the hygienic condition of hotels and restaurant food and by increase charges, we can decrease the number of people who love to buy ready-made food.