people should be allowed to work as long as they want to, and not be forced to retire at a particular age such as 60 or 65.Do you agree or disagree?

Around the globe, people have been doing their jobs on particular posts, and these jobs have age limits. Fraction of people contemplate that, overage people having great experience of job, that is why, they should not permissible to stop their work at fixed age limit. In my view, I disagree with this point of view, because out of age people do not do their work with zeal.

First, new generation has new techniques and different skills, as the time passes, the youth become sagacious at an early age, because it is an advance era. Even little children are using mobile phones and internet more efficiently as compare to elder. Contrary to this fragile people do their work on their traditional methods, which are not applicable in present times. For instance, it is commonly observed feeble people keep their business records in huge files form, and it is very hard to manage it properly. On the other hand, young ones work through internet.

Secondly, healthy mind is a superior need in any business or job. Adults are too much ambitious related to their work, their energy level are so high as compare to poor people. The youth has many dreams related to their bright future that is why, they do their work with fresh mind. For example it is generally observed that, people who reached at the stage of retirement, could not give full attention to their work, due to plethora of tensions related to their family. Alternately, young ones have control on their thoughts and they can take care of their health appropriately.

In a nutshell, it cannot deny that working experience is countable of fragile people, but I opined that, the youth can accept more challenges as compare to under 65 age group people. We should give space to our young generation to do something unique. Fresh mind, confidence, and new talent are the top priorities in adults, which are not as much in retired individuals.