Many people think that more money would make them more happier.

How money is important for happiness?

In this materialistic world,money has become an indispensable part of everyone's life.The large portion of people in society believe that being wealthier is the source of happiness and contentment.This essay will discuss the significance of money for delightful existence.

To begin with,it is undeniable fact that to have a happy life the basic necessities of food,shelter and clothes need to be fulfilled.Thus,money acts as an essential source for the fulfillment of these requirements.In the similar way,the exaggerating possession of materials provide happiness to people.In the recent survey conducted by The Hindu,it was found that 70% of people feel more contended and superior to own the most expensive products.Moreover,the organisation of grand weddings,birthday parties,festival eves is made possible only because of money.

Additionally,the provision of financial support to growing children help them to achieve their desires and goals which ultimately bring joy to their lives.Furthermore,with the growth of modernization,following the latest fashion has become a common trend among today's generation and spending money on lavish clothes,branded accessories and expensive vehicles make them happy.Not only happiness but money can also bring the feeling of satisfaction which generally comes when it is spent on the education of children,providing assistance to needy,arranging medical help for ill person and for any other noble cause.

In conclusion,it can be stated that money brings cheerfulness to life but only when it is being utilized in a productive manner.Therefore,to understand the true worth and value of money there is need to generate awareness among society.