“Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the cause’s people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or bad thing?”

Youth is the most cherished period of everyone’s life because of not only, we look beautiful or handsome but also we have fullest energy. As we grow old, we lose out physical strength and beauty. There are plethora of reasons why human always wants to look young through out their life span. This is not at all a good habit for us to look young all the time. I will explain what force people to look young and what are the drawbacks of this mentality in my further paragraphs.

To embark on, there is no doubt that teenage is the most loved time by people because we look young, energetic and full of hopes. All people are at the peak of their beauty in youth and it attracts other. We all need attention from others and good-looking people usually get more appreciations. As we grow older, out beauty also fades away as a result people are getting less response from others. Therefore, manly attention seekers always want to look young. For instance, models will get jobs only if they look young and beautiful.

This obsession to look young can be a killer for people. Firstly, people start taking support from artificial medicines, which lead to many deterioration on health. Secondly, people suffers from mental trauma whenever they start getting rejection due to fading beauty, many of them commit suicide. Lastly, it is a parasite for the society as people start believing that only good-looking people will get attention and job preferences. Although having capabilities, inferior complexion people get rejections in jobs.

To recapitulate, it is a disease for a healthy society that have a mentality to look young always. We must embrace our aging gracefully then only all section of people will get similar priority.