Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case?Is this good thing or bad thing?

In contemporary Era  ,a majority of people are fond of trendy apparels and so is clothing. This trend is increasing day by day due to a  number of factors. In my opinion,following this is a good practice.

To start with,a number of people wear fashionable outfits to look smart, elegant and unique in their peers group.This boosts their confidence not only in their friends circle but also in any social event.It is observed that individuals are influenced by their favorite personalities like bollywood stars, cricketers and leaders etc as they spend most of their times on social media and they also want to be the center of attraction. Since people love to wear trendy apparels ,they are aware of their physics;and in order to maintain it they follow healthy diet rules and exercise routine that is a positive development.

Furthermore  a decent  attire reflects the personality, status as well as character of individuals.They are judged by others looking at their own style of dressing. Sometimes they represent themselves as fashion freaks that also inspire others how to carry different style of clothing without hesitation that is an important character of  a personality to survive in modern society.

Inspite of having the positive impacts,this trend also has negative ones.For instance,it is quite commonly seen that many people who cannot afford the expensive branded  dresses buy these by hook or crook that leads them to burden of high credits and disrupt their budget consequently.

To conclude, I think this is a good practice which motivate people to stay updated and enthusiastic.