Many people who drop out of school are more successful than those who complete their studies.

education plays a vital role in countries development, as our future growth depends upon them. During recent past, in our society a drop out at education institutes have been seen and those who leave, became achivers too in their life, as compared to those who are pursuing their regular studies. In this essay, I intend to elucidate the above mentioned phenomena and elaborate the sighted resasons and its importance.

To begin with, our conventional way is common in our school curriculum, the 50 years old method have been still followed by the institutes. As a result, the rote learning and other traditional way are still to be adopted, where only degree holders came out,with no practical knowledge and only they have the degree, and they are jobless. this causes the major sighted reason for the drop out. However, today's young generation want to pursue thier education is as per their interest, its not only education important now different recreational activity also inspired, as per the intrest of one, and at early age they can devote full energy and then sky is the limit. Furthermore, due to various job opportunity at sports level and non education sectors, which

atracted the focus of our generation.

To become successful in life at an early age the aim is to be set and then with holistic approach, with full enthusiasm and focused approach, the individual have to chase.

. As per the recent report, by the intiative of governemnt at sports, the increase number of competition increases and many more talented individual also caters to our country, who performed at international level and earn fame and name to the country, they are from the outskirts or small village. Thus, now the move towards only education is changing.

In conclusion it can be reiterated that it cannot be denied that if our old methods of rote learning has not been changed, than the number of candidates drop out increases, its the need of our to change and inculate changes to cater with today's need.