Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In modern day, many people spend time to work instead for leisure pursuit. For a long time, This is will have and negative impact on everyone than benefits.

First, nowadays, adults usually devote and invest time to work. They have to work than eight hours to compete others, it is very intensely. In the future, they will depressed to have depression or stress-related diseases. Besides, the economy may fall down.

Secondly, students can miss an opportunity to have the great memory with peers. They not having excitement and interest in life because they spend an entre at school they are give a heavy load of homework every night. They will have a sedentary lifestyle. Whereas cultivate a hobby can reduce stress, live a well-balance life and take people who have similar leisure activities engage in a hobby.

Eventually, people have to do household duty and daily responsibility. Parents have to take care of their children while working.

In summary, having a hobby is good for modern people.