Many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

In today’s growing world, new accommodations are required, but unfortunately, there is no land available in urban areas and only possible to build houses in ruler areas. However, it is argued that homes should not be built in the countryside to protect them significantly. I agree with this statement and believe that to protect the economy and environment, it is necessary that people should not build their houses in ruler areas. This essay will first discuss how people can damage ruler areas after building homes and then talked about how wildlife adversely affected by the construction of building in ruler areas, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

Developing human life in the countryside by building house allow people to destroy the regular natural life cycle. To build house people need to cut trees as well as damage agricultural land to build their house which adversely affects the environment. Moreover, people who are living near the river at ruler areas play a vital role in its contamination by not only washing their clothes but also by disposing of their waste in the river. For Instance, The famous ruler area of India, Malnath was damaged 50 % after people start building their resident and start living theirs by contaminating its river and cutting their trees.

In addition, the wildlife gets disturbed if the human lives involved in their daily routine. Such as when people construct their home in the countryside they need to cut trees which are homes for wild birds. Moreover, people kill the animal not only for food but also protect themselves from scary wild animals in the ruler, as a result, they break the biological cycle and wildlife become extinction for our future generations, but the countryside is a significant area for natural species. For example, According to the survey of African ruler areas, 30% of wildlife was killed by people to build and make their houses safe.

In conclusion, It has been proved that residents in the ruler areas play a major role to damage their land, river and also wildlife. The one way to protect them is by not building a house in the countryside.