In many places shopping is becoming a free time activity replacing the traditional hobbies of the past Discuss the reasons for the development Is this development positive or negative Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example for your

I do strongly positive with this topic. For me shopping is fun rather than buying something. I am going to give my argument from my own experience.

To begin with, I can remember some memories from when I was studying in college when I used to take shopping. They are the way of time pass with huge fun. Most of the day, I loved to go shopping. It does not mean that I was a shopping freak. I loved window shopping. I travelled from one mall to another with curious eyes. I had been gathering a great deal of ideas which place is best for what products. I learned some important knowledge about goods and how to exhibit it for more eyes catching. I believe the whole process helped me a lot to become a successful marketer. Moreover, Food court is the part of a shopping complex where people gather not only to grab some food but also to make chit chat as well. People gather, crowd, make rumors, make political discussion, everything we see in a food corner of a shopping mall. This is enough to socialize people about movies, music, life style, politics and books. Furthermore, nowadays people enjoy the games a lot. They play games from phone to computer home to shopping mall. Some games are more entertaining when there is a giant screen which is available in a games zone of a shopping center.

To conclude, now shopping is more popular than before. Everyday developers are trying to develop the idea of shopping that is why, we see some theme shopping complexes where the amusement facility is the main attraction instead of sailing necessary goods.