Do you agree or disagree with the following statement A zoo has no useful purpose Use specific reasons and examples to explain your answer

The zoo is a concept of learning the way of wildlife. There are two sides of maintaining a wildlife park. Some people find it no use of human life. On the other hand, others believe it as essential for our lives as well as for the wild animal.

In case of Sufferi Park, as per my point of view we can gather huge knowledge of animals which can provide a better life for the beasts and birds. Moreover, researchers can observe the animal life closely form a shelter. The whole observation has a great impact on wildlife. It is somehow difficult to fetch the threats, problems and solutions of the animal if there is no zoo at all.Furthermore,sanctuary of birds and animals a huge source of entertainment especially for the children. Kids love to visit zoological park crazily.

On the other hand, animal born for their lives. There is no point of kept a creature for our own demand. The life of a forest and a zoo are not similar. It is not possible to help a bird which is flying fearlessly by the experience of a bird living in a cage. After all, tamed creatures and jungle life belong a different behavior. Last but not least, the way the animal kept is brutality somehow. Perhaps, if we believe in humanity, we have no rights to keep any life to a cage. Meanwhile, animal protection groups are very active on it.

In fine, closing a zoo is neither possible nor desirable for the sake of learning ecology. It is not that difficult to improve the lifestyle of zoo for its dwellers. We should not do anything which is harmful for the animal.