Many think that it is very difficult for people to maintain a healthy lifestyle in today's world. Others, however, feel that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to

Nowadays when people be more and more under pressure it is important to them to maintain their body functionality. But not each person thinks that it is an easiest task to achieve, some of them argue that its almost infeasible to keep in shape in the nowadays life, while others say that it’s not a very hard task to achieve. In my opinion both views are correct in some way.

On one hand, I agree that keep fit properly is not something that can be achieved easily. So, when he or she spends most of time on a job and during life problems solvation they can’t channel appropriate effort into their health. However, sometimes, mindset “I have no time” is a cover for abnormal laziness. Furthermore, it could be argued that maintaining in some way healthy style of living do not requires much effort.

On the other hand, those people who support the view that being healthy is easy tend to be teenagers. In fact, scholars and students have strong immune system and metabolism and they rarely experience problems even with sicknesses let alone extra fat. That’s by no means defines that our body functionality degrades during all the period of ageing but at some point is does, and to keep fit he or she needs to put in more and more effort.

To conclude, I believe that difficulty of being healthy is the harder the older you are. Also, it depends on the amounts of free time person have.