many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.Why do many working people not get enough exercise?What can be done about this problem?

There is an observation that during the working day or in leisure time most of the jobholder are either doing less exercise or don’t do any kind of exercise and as a result they invite certain health related issues. There are several root causes are behind this trend. However, certain solution must be implemented to tackle the issue. Both the observed causes as well as relevant remedies are elaborated further.

Discussing the root causes behind worker not having suitable workout. The most common one is that worker use to stay at office all the day. Because, nowadays firm are making their employee to work more than 10 hours a day due to which there is less time for any other activity. Another prime cause is that don’t have physical stamina for doing workout. This is to convey that after long hours of working human body get exaggerated and need some rest to recover from over working. Moreover, family is also crucial for them so they give sufficient time to their family member.

However, several possible measures can be taken to limit the effect of this problem. The Foremost one is that provide exercise machine at work place. To justify, by providing workout equipment at work place jobholder get inspiration to do workout and not only this it also stimulate mind. One more solution is that, explain then about the benefits of exercise. By doing this, they get knowledge about the exercise and merits the same. To cap it all, spread awareness regarding the advantages of exercise amount the jobholders.

In conclusion, it can be understood that there are many causes of worker not doing any physical workout. Such as working hours and family commitments, But by providing equipment and knowledge about exercise this issue can be tackle.