In marriages today some argue that it is the responsibility of both spouses to earn a living for the family To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is irrefutable, authority make similar rights for every person either men or women. The question is, it is believed by few masses that to earn money for their needs is the responsibility of both genders. I am agree with a large extent with this statement and will delineate it briefly in subsequent paragraphs.

To spearhead with, what could be the causes behind this, the first and foremost reason is to complete their desires. For annotating it, owing to the technological era, every person run in order to earn money and when spouses go outside for work then they earn huge money, which assist masses to fullfil their family needs as well as their goals, therefore they could effortlessly reside their life in this modern era. Additionally, if both genders do work and earn funds then their family members could live a luxurious lifestyle. For paradigm, a study of Mexico revealed that in Canada 80% spouses do work to earn a living. Consequently, it is benefical for family and couple.

Proceeding further, not only men have rights for outside work but also women have same rights and when women go outside then they could get knowledge how to tackle issues and they could easily solve any predicamemts. Paradoxically, why it is not the responsibility of both men and women to earn a living because women have enough knowledge household chores and they easily do their house work rather than men. Apart from this, men could solve outside problems due to their experience. As a result, it is not necessary to do work for both male and female.

To recaptitulate, although mostly women stay at home for household work but it is the responesibility of both gender to earn a living because to complete needs and to live a luxuary lifestyle.