Modern children are suffered from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent in children. What are its causes and what solution can be offered ?

we all know healthy mind lives in a healthy body. good health should be the top priority for any human being. but it is surprising to see that children living in modern societies and metro cities are facing real health issues these days. Padeticians had shown some serious concerns for the kids living in cities. The main quesstion is who is responsible for their condiation? How much control and care does any parent can provide to their little ones so that they can understand the importance of good health. there are many diseases which were earlier diagonosed to be in adults only, now a days affecting the young generation as well. there are multiple reasons for this medical shift, which will be discussed here.

Firstly, the bad eating habits are the major concern for the parents. many complain about their kids not eating food properly. having food while watching television is another reason for why kids are not eating properly. Secondly, the easy availability of junk food is causing obesity among kids. The food kioks installed near schools and housing society attracts kids based on the amazing taste they offer, but they don't think of the bad effects which this food will impact of their health. another reason of obesity is found to be the use of adulterated food. Due to the increase in air and water pollution level, the vegetables which we buy are mostly not fit for eating. Thirdly, kids now a days enjoy playing games on computer or mobile, there has been a noticable drop in interest shown by children in outdoor games. Hence, we can say that there are multiple reasons involved, which is affecting kids health.

However, there are few things to remember which can help to improve this situation. parents need to monitor the diet which their kids are eating, also they should avoid watching television while having food, by doing this kids will get habitual of eating in a right way. parents must encourage or even push their offsprings to enroll in any sports or physical activity. parents and teachers must inform the children about the negative impact of the junk food and advise them what to eat in case of hunger or food craving. By taking these small steps, we can ensure good health for our next generation.

To sum up the above discussion, we can say that it is high time we should start taking care of the kids eating habits and monitor their physical activity so that they can build their future in good health condition.