Modern communications mean that it’s no longer necessary to write letters.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Communication is a sort of connection between two people as well as two familes. I personally agree with this statement nowadays, communication system is most advance and people try to use short cut. So, they avoid to write letters to their love ones.

At begin with, in this century most of the people are busy to their jobs, goals and work. They have no time to longer way of communication. They wants short cut easier and simple tips and techniques.Furthermore, now technology is too much advance and people have used different mode of channel to connect with their families, friends and relative in the form of whatsapp, Facebook, Skype and many medium channel. It is quick way service.

On the other hand, this source of medium communication helps you in business development, career growthing etc.You can easily findout tremendous amount of solution or outcome during the communication as compare to writing letter. Eventually just because of advancement medium social network is also improve. Peiple easily connect to each other just because of communication system. Inspite of, you can talk with native speakers about their traditions. It mounting your skills and General knowledge also.

Letter writing is a long term process. I do not deny it has no value but most of the people wants quick response, easy way to deliver their message to others.

I put in it nutshell, I pen down saying that, it is irrefutable that, unconsciously letter writing is avoiding just because of modern way of communication.