Money is important in most people’s lives. Although some people think it is more important than others.

What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

Money is considered to be the most significant element in anyone’s life. Some people consider it so vital that in their perspective every other thing is secondary. I completely disagree to this phenomenon; there are certain other important factors which can bring happiness in life. This essay shall discuss the appropriate usage of money and the essential elements of a happy life.

There are innumerable rational usage of money that can bring inner satisfaction. The first and the foremost is doing a charitable work. By providing the basic necessities of life to the deprived people, one can enjoy goodness of life. Another important usage is to invest in some productive field that can be beneficial for the masses; such as planting trees or installation of water filtration machines.

Apart from money, factors are many that contributes to one’s quality of life. A good life means social, emotional and physical well-being of an individual. A person deprived of mental peace would certainly lack in achieving life ambitions. Another important factor would be the success in life that one earned. Both success and good life are directly proportional to each other. Last but not the least some personal traits are major deciding factors in one’s quality of life, such as: kindheartedness, affection towards family.

To recapitulate, I reiterate that money is not the only or important factor in one’s life. One can be happy through appropriate use of money as well as strong family bonding. If more people strive in life towards true happiness rather than money; the world would be a better place.