More and more children are using Mobile phones. Some people think it is good and some think it is bad thing? What is your opinion?

Technology is more advanced and is growing rapidly. Almost everyone use mobile devices, laptops, printers, etc. to complete the daily tasks which is increasing their dependency on the latest technology. Children are also influences with the latest technology and started using mobile phones for everything. In this essay we will discuss about the good or bad impact of using Mobile phones by children along with the arguments based on the facts.

Mobile devices these days becoming the basic need of a human life. Children also comes in this category as the use of mobile phones has been increased. Mobile phones plays a crucial role in a person's life from the school days as all important information which is required by an individual is available via software approach as well as it present knowledge in an interesting way which helps to grab information faster as compared to other sources like books. Mobile phones these days are also developing, it not only gives a user interface to operate but also has given access to internet which enables it to connect to different parts of the world. It also helps one to build social relationship because there are many application which allows you to connect to different people across different continents.

Whereas, on the other hand, mobile phones has some bad impact on children. As discussed mobile phones has internet access which allows to connect to different webpages and information, it also open the gate to some inappropriate webpages which create negative impact on children. They may learn something which is not good for them or not required for them to know.

At the end I would conclude this as, Mobile phone is a great discovery, though is a curse at the same time. It is positive as well as negative impact on children. In my opinion, use of mobile phones should be allowed to children but it should be under supervision of their parents.