More and more people are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work What will be the consequences of this What solutions can you offer

Traveling to first world countries have always been the dream of many because it is believed that a better life awaits them across. There are many people who are relocating from agricultural backgrounds to cities. In this essay I will discuss how relocation to cities makes farming for personal use impossible, and the reduction in possibilities of getting attacked by reptiles in urban areas.

Farming for private use would not take place in countries like America given that it is illegal to do so. The laws of the state prevents such acts once you reside in the area. To illustrate, you cannot grow pepper at your backyard for personal use when it is highly prohibited in Chicago. Similarly, other fruits are not available on trees unless you go to the stores to get them. Clearly, having a personal farm while in developed areas would not happen; these are some things that come with development.

The possibilities of getting bitten by reptiles in urban areas are less given that agricultural practices are properly attended to. There are public farms available, yet issues like attacks from reptiles are not recorded. In the city, for Instance, development of infrastructures reduces availability of farm animals such as snakes. Additionally, the nature of jobs in developed countries exposes you to daily interactions rather than engagements that can expose you to harm from wild lizards. So, it is clear above that it is almost impossible to get attacked by reptiles in cities due to their good agricultural practice.

I have discussed how relocation to cities makes farming for personal use impossible, and the reduction in possibilities of getting attacked by reptiles in urban areas. After the discussions had earlier, I will suggest that the developed countries should create more agricultural farms.