More and more people are relying on the private car as their major means of transportation Describe some of the problems over reliance on cars can cause and suggest at least one possible solution

Being a well known fact is that, most of the people become materialistic nowadays and they are using more and more private cars for commuting. Which has abundant of hazardous problem such as rising in pollution, reason for accidents. Meanwhile there are some effective measures which can be used for mitigate this critical issue.

Initiating with innumerable crisis which are created by using heavy amount of cars. The cardinal issue is to be considered that pollution is one of the top list which is caused by using private vehicles because cars usually emit detrimental gases such as nitrogen, sulphur and carbon monoxide which is very dreadful for living creatures. Furthermore, traffic congestion or road accident also increase day by day at an alarming rate because cars are widely used by individuals even just for taking short distance. Even, youngsters drive their cars at a very rapid pace. Sometime unfortunately, people are not able to make balance while driving. Therefore, owing to this is becoming a reason of collapse between two cars.

Despite of reasons, there are several remedies which can easily tackle this issue. First and foremost is authorities should put some restrictions on using more and more private cars. Even, they should also spread awareness among younger about the negative repercussions of using automobile. In addition to this, there should be a car-pooling method. Which play an indispensable role to reduce this problems. A good illustration about that, in Singapore, there should be a mandatory for everyone to follow car- pooling and those who are not obey this law. Government give them strict punishment. Hence these are the best ways to improve the mindset of every individual.

To recapitulate, although in this technological era more and more people are turning to use own vehicle instead of public transport. Which creates uncountable problems. However, this issues can easily solved by effective solutions like car-pooling.