some people think that newspaper are the best media to learn and get information from while others believe that the internet is a better source discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern era, there are several ways from where people can easily get news. Such as, newspaper, magazine and social media. Whereas , few people are in the favour of newspapers but, others give emphasis on internet . In my ideology, both methods are equally mandatory for getting relevant information.

Initiating with innumerable positive consequences of reading news from newspaper.The cordinal point is to be considered that newspapers are very beneficial for those who are not able use electronic gadgets like mobile phone, laptop and so no . So, people considered it is a convenient and easiest way to get real information. Moreover, second valid point is newspaper always provide a genuine news because every information is inspected by official ones before printing . Therefore, most of the students and literate people considered it is an appropriate aspects which provide a realistic news .

Considerably , there are abundant of reasons why people choose internet to make themselves up-to date. Because online media is a fastest and easiest way to get information with in a minute. As, every single person has there own mobile phone . They can easily get news at any time or at any place. Thus , new generation give more preference to online media. In addition to this, nowadays every individual are workaholic So, they do not have sufficient time to read a newspaper. Thus, they keep their eyes on using internet to get news which helps to make them up-to-dated and relate with current affairs.

To recapitulate, although getting news from newspaper is a old age trend and it is prominent way which is mostly preferable by elder ones. Meanwhile, there are also uncountable fruitful results of reading news through online which cannot be overlooked.