More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering,computing and medicine.some people belive that why encouraging the movement of such people rich countries are stealing from poor.other feel that this is only part of natural movement of workers. do you agree or disagree?

Globalization has shrunk the world into small global village. Nowadays advance masses of various skilled departments such as computing,engineering and medicine are migrating to developed countries in the hope of better future. This migration is reckoned by many people and they blame rich countries for promoting such steps. According to me, it is just a traditional part of natural movement of the workers.

Recently there is enormous growth in the movement of skilled workers in developed countries. It is because of these countries provide modern lifestyle, effluent pay-scale,world-class facilities and much more,which is the major reason of attraction of the workers. The perfection of these candidates enhance the much more advancement in the field of research,engineering,medicine,computing and so on. Which in turn is effective for the entire world, it promotes the sense of secularism and humanity among the world.

The developed countries have the best equipment to utilize the precious talent of these workers which is not possible for the native countries of these zombies. Moreover like India, these undeveloped countries functions on the reservation system which is hazardous for many deserving candidates so they loose the sense of patriotism and migrate towards flexible countries. As it is well said by an author of develop nation "you keep reserve,we keep deserve".

Furthermore, the global migration of workers have also rose the head of native countries among the world. Some life examples are 30% of scientist in NASA are Indian, CEO of Google is Indian and many more. Only through the hard-work of these Indians, we feel proud in the front of world.Thus global workers also enhances the fame of their countries throughout the globe.

Overall, it is crystal clear that migrant officials contribute a lot in the fame and economy of their respective countries. Only with their countless efforts their nation get identified and remarked alongside the queue of developed nations.