More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poo

There is no doubt that these days significance of transfer from needed countries to good life in wealthy and their needed becoming a very required.

however, the question; are this transfer are affecting on the developing countries? is considered one of the most controversial issues.

today in this essay, i'm going to examine this phenomenon from both viewpoints

one one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of moving considerably outweigh the disadvantage. the main reason for believing this is having chance for searching about job especially for some vacancies in companies and factories and hospitals where it find more in the wealthy places

moreover, it is also possible to say that circumstances are more better that from the needed countries as education and healthy, children can find places to get and educate useful information by good way and can find bed to get healthy care

one good illustration of this countries which attract more from indigent countries is AUSTRALIA, it attract more people from engineering and doctors and more people who has qualification and they find different life style for the better

on the other hand, it is also possible to consider it with opposing case. it is often argued that in fact this moving erode the quality of services and reduces the number of vacancies

People often have this opinion because wherever as such these number of people in specific region; are competes with the origin people in all service are been introduced to them

a second point is that local people has their traditional and found that more people are coming from different poor countries with a different behavior which affect their children

a particularly good example her is GERMANY

as we have seen, there are no easy answer to this question. on balance, however i tend to believe that the transfer and immigrate to wealthy places is very important as the people don't live twice so getting good life equal getting better condition in economic and healthy and education