As more and more students enter universities, academic qualifications are becoming devalued. To get ahead in many professions, more than one degree is now required and in future it is likely that people will take a number of degree courses before even sta

It is often believed by some that getting many degrees will apparently help them to move-up in their career ladder and so there is a mad rush towards getting multiple degrees even before finding a right job which is not a welcoming act. In my opinion, I agree that running behind many education qualification will lead to countless social problems.

One good reason to advise professionals to limit their theoretical mastery in colleges is that it will affect their personal life progress badly. This is because, people who spend their valuable young adulthood into pursuing degrees will obviously delay their career and also their marriage life. For instance, recent studies, most of IT professionals in India reported that pursuing higher education is the primary reason for delaying their wedlock as they might not find right time to do it in the later half. As a result of this late marriage ceremony, people may face impotence problems due to lack of hormone stipulation which will badly affect their peace of mind and will lead to other issues. Hence it is advisable to get one degree and move ahead in other part of life timely .

Another valid point to recommend restriction for higher studies is that there will be only few opportunities for higher positions in job market. This is because, as per the organizational tree structure ,every company will have larger demand low level workforce and limited seats for management team. It is certainly true that people with multiple graduation will not appear for low level jobs. Hence this will trigger a tough situation in which right workforce may not be available in the job market. As a result of this, few people will be immigrating to other countries and also local organization will also start to outsource the jobs which will result in poor economy growth for the nation.

In conclusion, in my opinion, spending massive time in pursuing degrees will lead to late marriage and poor economy, hence i suggest to concentrate in other aspect of our life.