more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. What are the reasons for this? what can be done to solve this problem.

Extinction of wild animals is a matter of great concern. Our wild life is an asset of god, which we would be deprived off if not taken some preventive actions. In this essay I will look at various reasons of the extinction such as destruction of their habitat and offer a solution like campaign and reforestation.

To begin with, One of the major reason for the extinction of these wild animals is deforestation. Most of the wild life lives in forest, but unfortunately we cut down trees to fulfill our daily needs ,irrespective of their necessity to poor animals. As the population is increasing , the demand for resources is equally increasing and forest are the good source of multiple utility resources like wood, paper, medicines and so on. We are removing forests in the name of developments and better infrastructures. For example, a huge part of forest was cleared in Delhi, to set up a concrete city that provide residents to around fifteen thousand people. Event though cutting of trees has been banned in many nations, it is still practiced in other countries.

Another important factor that leads to the extinction of wild animals is that we capture them for our amusements activities. For an instance It is very common to see elephants, lions and tigers in local zoo and circus. We pay for the tickets just to watch the show of these wild animals. Although, we all know that it is not the right place for them, their place of living is forest. These animals also have the right of living freely instead of performing act under the master's instruction. For an instance, there is very famous 'Whale fish show' in Orlando sea world, we all enjoy that show but was that really needed. Those whales need to swim in the sea freely and extend their families. Thus, these human tortures also play a significant role in the extinction of wild life.

The primary solution to mitigate the extinction of wild life is to protect their habitat. we should stop cutting trees. Forest are the wild life's habitat, if forest are not removed then the wild life could be saved. People should be advised to plant more and more trees to protect the environment and protect the wild life also. A great example of this act is a 'Boon public school' of Delhi. This school took a mission of planting twenty thousand trees by the year 2020. On its annual function every year, the school children plants hundred of trees at the road side and parks.

similarly the another major solution to start a public awareness programs that show the drawbacks of wild life extinction and display the torture faced by these animals in circus and other amusement parks. This would encourage people to by-cot the shows that harms animal, thus protect them.

In conclusion , As like human beings, these wild animals also have the right to live freely. Some problems that are the reasons for wild life extension are deforestation and Amusement activities involving wild life. Although government places a vital role to tackle these problems, it is also the responsibility of each individual to safeguard wild life by quitting these amusement shows and demote the deforestation.