More developing countries are given aid from international organizations to help them in their development plans. Some people argue that financial aid is important but others suggest that practical aid and advice are more important.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an issue about the form of support to growing nations. Some financial analysts think that this support should be monetary, while some economists think that guidance on development is enough. This essay agrees with the idea of recommendations.

Let us start with reasons why some financial analysts state that growing economies should receive help in monetary form. The first reason is that countries in need know better of their problems. Nations, which want to develop, are aware of hindrances on the way to achieve theirs targets, so they mainly need money provided by donators. Another reason is that the success of projects usually depends on funding. Any project is likely to come accomplished, when it has sufficient finances. Therefore, developing nations usually need material support to complete their goals. Furthermore, the abundance of money often secures confidence. Nations, which have unlimited sources of money, tend to grow faster and more solid, because they have

However, some economists argue that developed nations should supply growing nations with recommendations for the following reasons. Firstly, corruption may absorb most of the financial assistance. Many developing nations remain in the immature state for long period, because corrupted politicians may steal the donated money, so wealthy countries should guide them on how to succeed in development. Secondly, recommendations will help inexperienced economies avoid unnecessary expenditure. These economies usually make a avoidable mistakes, so prosper countries should participate in their growth in order to prevent from these errors. Moreover, advanced nations can educate officials with the best methods of management. Developed countries may invite managers from growing countries to study at highly recognized universities, so that they can apply the obtained knowledge in favor of their homeland.

In conclusion, although some analysts suggest to help nations in their evolution with funding, I think that mature economies should provide them with advice.