Most adults are not doing exercise.

Some people think that showing sports events like olympics and world cup will encourage them to exercise. Others believe that some other methods can be used for it.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Physical fitness, an indispensible part of human life, has not been attained by the people, especially adults, in the present era. Owing to this, a part of the society conceived that, by telecasting programmes, such as, olympics and world cup, these people could be motivated to perform exercise. However, i along with other part of the society believes that regulating a law and special speeches on healthy lifestyle would be advantageous.

On the account of opponents, who are in favour of sports events, believe that if programmes are shown on digital screens, then there could be a probability that people gets attracted towards it. As few individuals might get encouraged from these events and join the gym. In the case of some developed countries, some people may have joined gyms so that they can modify their body and stay healthy. Besides, by watching sports events, not only people could get inclinated towards it, but also, it can be adapted in their daily routine, which could help them to maintain physique.

On the account of proponents and mine believe, when there would be a mandatory law, to acquire a good health, then people will definitely perform exercise. By dint of this, heathy lifestyle and fitness can indubitably be acquired by them. In India, for an instance, some cities have made it compulsory that individuals take part in physical activities to stay fit and healthy. In addition to this, special arrangements done by regulatory bodies, such as, introduction of speeches on physical fitness as well as yoga instructors, to deliver services at no cost, can undoubtedly attracts individuals to perform physical activity. By doing this, more adults would take part in these activities and lead a healthy life.

To recapitulate, inspite the fact that displaying sports programmes on television could inclinate individuals to work on the physique, yet in my perspective, a mandatory law and motivational speech will undoubtedby be more beneficial.