Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.

One of the main action to sell and boost the products is advertisement. So in this way producers could attract the cushion from customers. Despite people sometimes thinks some advertisements are exaggerating. In my point of view, I believe that advertisements even if is somehow exaggerating about the product but it helps people especially young generation to push for buying it which I think Isn’t a bad idea. In this essay, I am going to describe two main reasons which support this idea which advertisement is good even if sometimes exaggerating.

To begin with, attracting customers always is the one and only one aim for producers and sellers. In fact, sometimes some products contains of different features that ordinary customer doesn’t know about it but after watching advertisement she or he recognize that this product is the one she or he wants . Although, the product is showed more than what it is in advertisement. It helps people to buy it with the way of showing the product. For instance, a shampoo which contains many item such as conditioner but if no advertisement apply on it definitely the product wouldn’t be sold so as a result, advertisement gives some value to product to be sell.

Secondly, people like to be pushed to buy the product, as a result, no one buy a product if the product doesn’t impress them to buy. Advertisement should be little bet exaggerating to show the product better than what it is to be sale. For example, if a product like close wants to be sale so the producer should wear that close to a tine tall girl and does the effect on the model to show it very fancy and beautiful, in fact, even a person who buy the close is fat and may be doesn’t know the quality of the cloths but because she is seeing it on the model body ,she attract to buy it.

To sum up, advertisement is made to impress people to buy a product, so the action should be unique and show the product much better that what it is to be sold. Otherwise, some products with good quality but bad advertisement doesn’t effect people to buy.