Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? Because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your

Last decade people are very busy with their life, Although many facilities are provided for them.

There is a famous Persian writer who is saying if you have many tasks to do, you can handle only one of them well, and the rest will be average. Doing one job correctly is much better than doing three tasks, but in the average class. From my point of view, I think if a person does more than one task, he can not put his effort as much as when he is doing one job only.

To begin with, people will lose their attention, so they cant do the task correctly. For instance, my friend, she has a kid, and she goes to the office every day when she is in office she has to call her kid to know how is she from office thus she can't concentrate on her task which is accounting because the same time she has to think and follow up her kid in the same time.

Secondly, time-consuming for doing tasks will be less if an IT person wants to do multiple tasks in this way if a task is there, the time to spend on that is more therefor the task is done much better with more accuracy. For example, a person who has to attend two meetings and should write a specific script to generate a report can not concentrate on getting a good result because his time split for sessions and coding. Moreover, tension will be there, so the result of coding will not be that sufficient.

Thirdly, struggling with different thoughts about many tasks which a person should do because of a busy life can make them a person with less commitment about their duties so that less commitment can produce a person a very careless person in his life too. To make this point clear, an engineer with many daily tasks makes him very tired, and he can't handle all the tasks, but he has to so he might enter the wrong data in the database and do not care about how critical are this data.

To sum up, because of busy life people need to do many tasks in parallel but that makes their impact very less. Although the loss energy. They are assigning too many tasks to reduce construction and commitment.