Most children want to watch the same TV programs and play the same computer games like their friends do. Should parents allow them to do like this ?

it remained the topic of research for long time for psychologist,dealing with studies of child development, whether parents should allow their children to imitate the TV programs for entertainment purpose or not .I completely stand against parents should permit to do so .

Many of the TV programs contain obscene and violence which is detrimental for them. Since it is not important that what other children watch is always fruitful, parents should choose such type of programs for their blooming birds which are not only significant for cognitive thinking but also full of entertainment. When children try to copy the companions, they are more likely to pick up bad things with good ones.

Moreover, computer games are imperative, nowadays, for children to enhance your mental ability. However, it is not true that each and every game enhance their skills. some games, for example Sniper Elite, contains too much criminality which turn children to aggressive and Immoral. If their peers play these kinds of games, parents have to motivate their children to play brainy games to prevent them to lead a wrong path.

parents should restrict their children to copy in gaming and media programs before they go astray. If they do not do so, they will make excuse on each little thing as they are expected to say they are copying their mates.

In conclusion, parents should have tight vigil on their children what they are watching and playing, and had better do some research to find out best programs on entertainment sources.