The most important function of music is that it helps people reduce stress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is say that the most necessary useful of music is it help people decrease stress. I absolutely agree with that statemant, but in my opinon music is not stop to this fuction it also have a lot of value in our life. The following essay will discuss how music help people reduce stress and a huge role of music

On the on hand, let talk about the how helpful of music to reduce stress. After the hard working day, under the pressure of work and money people will fell tired and stressfull. Music will come like a best choice for them to relax, forget their worry. For intance, that many people favor come to the concern at weeken for relaxation. In here they can enjoy their life, listen for their favorite song and be them selfves. Also they can taste the lyric, the beatiful beat of the songs and enjoy the wonderful singer's voice.

On the other hand, music is not limit in this fuction it aslo have a huge role for people. It help people more creative, each person can be a producter buy write their own song that they like. And also music can healing their hurt. For example their have many type of music, when they sad a lovely song can help them fell comforted and encorage. Futhermore, music can chance their life, with people have a good voice if go a right way can help them become a famous singer and get a bright future.

To conclude, music have a huge value to our life help people in a lot of aspect. Helping people relax, creative and healing. So music can not be leave in our life.