Interviews form the basic selecting criteria for most large companies. However, some people think that the interview is not a reliable method of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is said that interviews form the fundamental seleting criteria for most great business, but some individuals believe that the interview is not a reliable way of choosing whom to employ and there are other better methods. From my point of view, i mostly disagree with this notion since interview is hugely helpfull for the managers. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

At first, interview is very significant method to choose the talent generation for large companies. Not only do the postgraduate student have academic knowledge and social skills, but also the development of business and nation can be contributed by their abilities. Furthermore, employers can find the appropiate employ with occupation and rule of each company. The posgrad can show their all value talent and advantage information when they are face to face with the managers, so this is their real knowledge and experience. To illustrate, there was statistic of professional Kim about the benefit of employee when they accepted though interview that their produce were much higher than other one.

However, interview also have some nagative aspect for the citizens such as unconvenience. A numerous teenagers will have worry felling and unstable mentality when they are opposite with managers. Moreover, there are some appropriate way to solve that difficul problem such as taking examination or appling CV.

To conclude, by my agruement from these essay that i totally disagree with this statement, but in each situation there are have each appropriate method. The youngs generation need to have bright plan to improve themselves to contribute their abilities for the development of the nation.